OCO-2 Targets

Table of contents
No headers

List of OCO-2 Targets over East Trout Lake. Cross out when data are delivered to Caltech.

Note that the scripts to generate the .tgz files are on clarence: /data2/scratch/tccon/OCO2/EastTroutLake

The plotting script is called calculate_xco2_pout_TCCON.m

  • eastTroutLakeCa 2017-04-20 13:41:38 CST (2017-04-20 19:41:38 UTC) - Delivered May 9, 2017

  • eastTroutLakeCa 2017-05-11 14:00:03 CST (2017-05-11 20:00:03 UTC) - Delivered June 26, 2017

  • eastTroutLakeCa 2017-07-05 14:06:00 CST (2017-07-05 20:06:00 UTC) - Delivered July 28, 2017

  • eastTroutLakeCa 2018-04-07 13:42:40 CST (2018-04-07 19:42:40 UTC) - Delivered May 10, 2018

  • eastTroutLakeCa 2018-05-09 13:42:27 CST (2018-05-09 19:42:27 UTC) - Delivered May 31, 2018

  • eastTroutLakeCa 2018-08-18 14:00:27 CST (2018-08-18 20:00:27 UTC) - Delivered Oct 11, 2018 (very little data at the time of the target)

  • eastTroutLakeCa 2018-10-21 14:00:05 CST (2018-10-21 20:00:05 UTC)

Tag page